top of page

Choosing between Korean 1 or 2? 🇰🇷 (Also, an early Christmas message) 💕🎄🎅🏻

This situation may have separated 💔 loved ones from each other, but the heart ♥️ knows no bounds, and true love transcends language, distance and time. 🥰



Hello, everyone! 👋🏻 I am Yen 선생님, your Korean 🇰🇷 teacher here at Verb Hive. Want to watch K-Dramas 🇰🇷 📺 without subtitles? Well, I can help you with that. Want to pass Korean certification exams 👍✍🏻? Then my courses are for you too!


✅ Enroll in my Beginners’ Korean 🇰🇷 (Korean 1) course, and take the first step in mastering the Korean language and culture.


✅ Do you have prior knowledge of Korean 🇰🇷, and want to take your skills further? I also offer Elementary Korean (Korean 2) to suit more advanced students.


👉 I am a professional Korean language instructor, experienced in teaching the language from the basic to the academic levels. I graduated in Linguistics and have a master’s degree in Korean Education from Korea University in Seoul. I am now taking my PhD in Education in UP Diliman.


🗓 My courses are starting very soon!


💻 Click 'Sign Up' or head to verbhive.com/courses for details and to enroll


Come and join me in this exciting journey! ✈️


-Yen

댓글


bottom of page