top of page

Come discover the beauty and magic of Spanish 🇪🇸

Come discover the beauty and magic of Spanish 🇪🇸. Do something that makes you happy.


¡Hola a todos! 👋🏻 Espero que todos seáis seguros y estéis a salvo! 🙏🏼


Hello everyone! I hope you are all safe and sound.


I welcome you to my class! My #Spanish 🇪🇸 for Beginner course is starting in a few days. I would like to personally invite you to learn Spanish with me!



Why should you choose to learn with me? 🤔


🇪🇸 My course follows the "A1 level" of CEFR - international standard

👨🏼‍🎓 I am an experienced teacher of Spanish trained in UP Diliman and in Spain and Italy

🎓 I graduated Summa cum laude (with the highest honors) from UP and from universities in Europe

📚 I wrote and developed the modules I will use in our class

⏰ I will teach you for 30 full-hours of LIVE online classes

📹 I will give you the recordings of all sessions so you can catch up and master each topic

👨🏼‍🏫 I will communicate with you through the virtual classroom, where I will also store your course materials


🖥 My beginners’ course is starting soon! Click here to to enroll


¡Os espero en mi curso! I will wait for you in my course!


-Jerome

Comments


bottom of page