top of page

[Portuguese] Do you read for 15 minutes a day?

We all need to read to complete daily tasks. Everyday, we read street signs, food labels, emails, messages, FB posts and many others. Reading 📕📗 is important because it nurtures the mind 🧠. In the words of Dr. Seuss, "The more you read, the more you learn, the more places you'll go."


Below, I have listed 5 benefits of reading everyday even just for 15 minutes, from reducing your stress to improving the way you reason.

It improves your reasoning.

It reduces your stress.

It makes you motivated.

It improves your writing.

How would you like to understand millions of other memes, posts, articles and books? Learn Portuguese with us!


I am offering beginner's #Portuguese 🇧🇷🇵🇹 courses for 30 hours; access to learning materials are included. Your teacher will be me, Jerome, a professional language instructor when I was still in the Philippines. Now abroad, I communicate in Portuguese at work as a Marketing Director of a global energy firm. Click here to register


2 comentarios


I'mPor Hathairat
I'mPor Hathairat
27 jul 2020

True. Reading benefits our knowledge towards things around us, entertain us, or give us more opportunities inife

Me gusta

Renz
Renz
23 jul 2020

I really must read more!! And enroll for this class obviously 😆👍

Me gusta
bottom of page