top of page

Do you struggle pronouncing German words? 😥🇩🇪

Hallo! Guten Tag! 😎 Ich bin Raf und ich bin dein Deutschlehrer 🇩🇪. Hello! 👋🏻 Good day! I am Raf and I am your German 🇩🇪 teacher!


Do you know that German 🇩🇪 in one of the world’s most important languages in business, employment, education, culture and arts?


In my last trial class, I taught basic German greetings and expressions. ☀️🙏🏼 I also taught how to say 🗣 the words properly because some words in German may be challenging to pronounce for foreigners. My attendees did very well and I am proud of them! ⭐️


🎞 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡 Want to watch the full video? Head to verbhive.com/courses

👨🏼‍🎓👩‍🎓 I invite you to start learning German with me!


👨🏼‍🏫 I am a native professional teacher of German representing the University of Cambridge


🎓 I have a degree in Applied Linguistics and am experienced in teaching to foreigners


📚 I will teach you reading, writing and speaking, and culture and history


📖 I develop my own course materials based on CEFR A1, and they are all included in the course


🖥 My beginners’ course is starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses for more details and to enroll!


👋🏻 Danke, bis bald! Thanks, see you soon!


-Raf

コメント


bottom of page