top of page

[Elenie] Un aperçu de ma vie en France 🇫🇷 Décrire un appartement

Un aperçu de ma vie en France 🇫🇷 A glimpse of my life in France. ♥️ I have been living in France for close to a year now 😍, and in this video I will let you in the apartment we had while on vacation in Brittany. 🌏 I will teach you how to describe a typical apartment and important vocabulary when talking about accommodation.



Speaking French helped me ease into my new life here in France 🇫🇷. Whether you are planning to visit or stay here a while longer, expressing yourself in French will be highly useful!


✅ I will be offering a special “Conversational French” course this June. 😍


✅ This course is suitable for upper-beginners and pre-intermediate learners.


✅ It will focus on developing speaking and spontaneous interaction in French.


⭐️ If you have a working knowledge of French and would want to hone your conversation skills, please enroll in my course!


🙍🏻‍♀️ I am one of the leading proponents of French teaching and education in the Philippines. I have handled basic through advanced courses with Verb Hive, UP Diliman and other language institutes. I graduated from UP Diliman and I also had the opportunity to study in prestigious universities France.


🗓️ The course starts soon! Head to verbhive.com/courses for details and to enroll.


-Élenie

Comments


bottom of page