top of page

Express yourself in Japanese ✅🙅🏻‍♀️😻🇯🇵🍣

みなさん、こんにちは!Hello, everyone! 🇯🇵 I am 先生 (teacher) Jesse.


An important skill beginners should learn is expressing their preferences in a new language. They can use this in many situations like in casual chat with friends 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧, shopping 🛍 or ordering in a restaurant 🍱.


In my last Japanese 🇯🇵 trial class, I taught how to say “I like” 🤩, “I love” 🥰 and “I dislike” 😐. Repeat them at home as I say them. Try to copy the way I pronounce them, okay? 🤩


🎞 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡 Want to watch the full video? Head to verbhive.com/courses



I invite you to learn Japanese 🇯🇵 with me! Why should you enroll in my course 🤔?


⏰ 30 full-hours of LIVE, interactive online classes with me!

🗾 A course methodology I learned and developed in the various institutions I attended in Japan

✍🏻 You will learn how to write and read in the various Japanese writing systems

🗣 We will focus on communication so you can speak and express yourself sooner

🎎 You will also learn about Japanese culture and art to complement the language


🖥 My beginners’ course is starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


ありがとうございました!Thank you!


-Jesse

Comments


bottom of page