top of page

[French] Be my girlfriend? ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ’• How to propose to someone in French! ๐Ÿ’

They say that #French ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท is the language of love.โค๏ธ This Valentineโ€™s season, let me teach you some French words to add charm to your messages. ๐Ÿคฉ


๐Ÿ’ Learn to how ask a person out on a date

๐Ÿ’ How do you say girlfriend and boyfriend?

๐Ÿ’ What about flowers and chocolates?

๐Ÿ’ How do you propose to someone?



๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ Learn French with me and start communicating in the language in no time! ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽ“


๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿซ As a native professional teacher, I will teach you essential words and expressions you can apply in everyday situations!


โฐ I am offering my French courses starting soon!


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Head to verbhive.com/courses for more details and to enroll.


See you soon! ๐Ÿ’•


-Raf

Comments


bottom of page