top of page

[French] This is my ACTIVE APPROACH in action! 🗺💪🏽

Bounjour 👋🏼


🏙I In this video, I will take you around town and I'll show you how to find your way around the city in French.

Discover my unique way of teaching Beginners' #French 🇫🇷, which I call "Active Approach" - a reality-based, practical way of learning the language and enriching your bank of words and expressions!


Here's what to expect in my French 1 course:

✅ I will take your around his area in France, as he teaches in a simple, practical and situation-based manner.

✅ A full experience: Learn the language and virtually travel! 🧳✈️

✅ Practice your skills with a native speaker 👨🏼‍🏫

✅ Learn French from a professional and experienced French 🇫🇷language teacher to foreigners 🌍


‼️ Hurry, slots are filling up, so take yours now!

‼️ For more information and to enroll in my Beginners' French course, head to verbhive.com/courses.

Comments


bottom of page