top of page

Get to know Professeure Sophie! 🇫🇷👩🏻‍🏫


Bonjour à tous! Hello everyone! I am Teacher Sophie, your French 🇫🇷 teacher!


Enchantée! 🥰 Nice to meet you!


Do you dream of communicating in French 🇫🇷? And learning more about French food, movies, arts and culture? 🖼 How about singing along to French songs? 🎶 I can help you get there! ✈️ Come join me in my upcoming French 🇫🇷 course!



  • 🎓 I am a professional French teacher in UP Diliman

  • 📜 I have Master's degrees in Teaching French from Université Côte d’Azur (France)

  • ⏰ I offer 30 hours of LIVE, interactive online classes

  • 📚 I include all course materials and class recordings

  • 👩🏻‍🏫 Our course is based on A1 of the CEFR - you will learn as per the global standards

  • 👨🏼‍🎓 You will understand fundamental French and speak and write correctly and confidently

  • 🥖 You will also learn about the French culture, arts, music and literature


♥️ I look forward to seeing you in my course! We are starting soon so enroll now!


🖥 Head to verbhive.com/courses


👋🏻 À bientôt! See you soon!

Comments


bottom of page