top of page

How can a European speak and teach Chinese? 🤔🇨🇳🇹🇼

Nǐ hǎo! I am Raf. I have been living in Taiwan for many years. I graduated in Linguistics, with focus on #Mandarin Chinese. I have a Master’s in Tourism from NKUST in Taiwan. I am a professional language teacher and a representative of Cambridge University in Taiwan.





I invite you to learn #Chinese 🇨🇳🇹🇼 with me! If I can learn it, you can too! ⭐️


💼 Major language in business, education, politics, arts and culture

🌎 One of the most spoken languages in the world

📈 Language of strong and expanding economies

✈️ Important for migration, studying or working abroad


I offer a full 30-hour Chinese course, with all learning materials. My course is starting soon!


Head to verbhive.com/courses for more details and to enroll!


Zàijiàn!

Comments


bottom of page