top of page

[Thai] How to find food that won't burn your tongue in Thailand 🎇🔥🇹🇭

SURVIVAL THAI 101: In this #HiveLive video, I, Kruu (Teacher) Por, Thai teacher at Verb Hive, will explain to you how to ask "Where is 7-Eleven?" (and get familiar food) in Thai in under a minute! 💪🏽

I'm a native Thai speaker, I graduated from Chulalongkorn University, one of Asia's leading universities where I studied Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I have been professionally teaching languages to Thai and foreign students alike. 🙏


Get the chance to meet me! Join my free 1-hour class on August 1! (Click here to register)


Also, you can reserve your place in my Beginners' Thai course! (click here) We have a flash sale now where you will get P500 off the regular course fee (until August 5, 2020 only). The course includes access to learning materials. Classes will be conducted fully online, starting on August 8, Saturday. Each session will be for 2 hours, every Saturday and Sunday at 2 PM - 4 PM, Manila time.


Hope to meet you soon! 😃


-Por


Opmerkingen


bottom of page