top of page

How to order Japanese food 🍱 🍜 in Japanese while in Japan 🇯🇵

みなさん、こんにちは!Hello, everyone! I am 先生 (teacher) Jesse.


Enjoying Japanese 🇯🇵 food 🍱 🍜 in Japan is surely a top activity of any tourist! For a more authentic experience, why don’t you try ordering in Japanese 🇯🇵? ❤️


In my last Japanese 🇯🇵 trial class, I taught simple expressions related to ordering food. I also taught numbers 1-5 in case you want to order more! 😂 Practice the expressions at home, okay? 👍


🎞 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡 Want to watch the full video? Head to verbhive.com/courses


I invite you to learn Japanese 🇯🇵 with me! Why should you enroll in my course 🤔?


⏰ 30 full-hours of LIVE, interactive online classes with me!

✍🏻 Course is based on N5 - learn how to speak, write and read in Japanese

🗣 Focus on communication so you can speak and express yourself sooner

🎎 Learn about Japanese culture and art to complement the language

👩‍🎓 I am a professional Japanese teacher who studied for years in Japan


🖥 My beginners’ course is starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


ありがとうございました!Thank you!


-Jesse

Comments


bottom of page