top of page

Introduce yourself in French 🇫🇷 with Raf

👋🏼 Bonjour Verbees! 🐝


Today I will teach you the basics of greeting and introducing yourself in French. 🇫🇷



Want to learn more about the French language? 🗓 Join me in my beginner French course starting soon! Head to verbhive.com/courses (link in bio) for complete details and to register on our website.


✅ I am a professional French, German, Italian and English language teacher with extensive experience in teaching in universities, schools and online platforms.

✅ I am currently representing the University of Cambridge as an English teacher in one of Taiwan’s prestigious high schools.

✅ I holdsa Bachelor’s Degree in Applied Foreign Language Education from the University Paris-Est Marne la Vallée and am currently pursuing a Master’s program in Tourism and Management in Taiwan.

✅ I am proficient in six languages, including French (native), German, Italian, English, Chinese and Spanish.


Excited to meet you soon!


-Raf


コメント


bottom of page