top of page

Is it Male or Female? An Intro to French Articles 🇫🇷⚥

Aimez-vous voyager? Do you love to travel? ✈️🌍 Quel est votre lieu préféré à visiter? What is your favorite place to visit? 🗺


In my last French 🇫🇷 trial class, I taught words and expressions related to traveling,🛳🧳🏖 and weaved a short lesson on indefinite articles into it. So, shall we get ready for an awesome trip? ☀️❄️🏔


🎬 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡





I invite you to learn French 🇫🇷 with me!

⏰ I offer 30 hours of LIVE, interactive online classes

📚 I will include all course materials and class recordings

👩🏻‍🏫 Our course is based on A1 of the CEFR - you will learn as per the global standards

✍🏻 Prepare for that certification exam you need for work or studies abroad

👨🏼‍🎓 You will be able to understand fundamental French and speak and write correctly and confidently

🥖 You will also learn about the French culture, arts, music and literature

🎓 I am a professional teacher from UP Diliman - I specialized in Teaching French in UP and in French universities


🖥 My beginners’ course is starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


Merci! Thank you! À bientôt! See you soon!

Comentários


bottom of page