top of page

[Japanese] Show your attentiveness, comprehension or interest 👂🏻💕👀🧠

みなさん、こんにちは!Hello, everyone! 🇯🇵


I am 先生 (teacher) Jesse, and in this video I will teach you the most common Japanese 🇯🇵 相槌 (aizuchi) or interjections to show your attentiveness, comprehension or interest. 🙇🏻‍♂️


This will help you improve your communications skills 🗣, and also assimilate the way native Japanese speakers interact with each other. 🤝



I have an exciting Japanese course in store! Join me in my upcoming beginners' course! 👋🏻


🇯🇵 I studied Japanese in Japan and specialize in teaching the language to foreigners

🎎 I have also trained in Japanese culture, theatre and literature, we we’ll study this as well

✍🏻 You’ll learn how to read and write in the various Japanese writing systems

🎤 You'll learn to speak and pronounce words properly and distinctly

🎉 We will have fun and engaging activities so you remember what you learn!


My course is starting soon, and I would be happy to see you there! Head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll.


ありがとうございました!Thank you!


-Jesse


Comments


bottom of page