top of page

[Julien] Why learn French? 🇫🇷👜🥖🍷🗼

French 🇫🇷 is one of the most important languages in the world. What opportunities does knowledge of French 🇫🇷 give you?


As a professional who made a career out of my knowledge of French, my task is not only to teach you French, but to make you fall in love with French. ♥️


🎞 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡 Want to watch the full video? Head to verbhive.com/courses



I invite you to learn French 🇫🇷 with me! What makes my course special 🤔?


⏰ 30 full-hours of LIVE, interactive online classes with me!

📚 A course methodology I developed and use even with global executives

🗣 We will focus on communication so you can speak and express yourself sooner

🥐 You will also learn about French 🇫🇷 culture to complement the language

🎤 You will learn how to properly pronounce French 🇫🇷 words and sound like a native


🖥 My beginners’ courses are starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


À bientôt! See you soon!


-Julien

Σχόλια


bottom of page