top of page

Kanji, Hiragana & Katakana 🇯🇵 The Modern Japanese Writing System ✍🏼

📣📣 Konnichiwa! ♥️🤩 Learning how to write properly ✍🏻 is one of the most important aspects of learning a new language.


In this video, I talk about the modern #Japanese 🇯🇵 writing system and the mixture of its three basic scripts, #Kanji, #Hiragana and #Katakana. 🗾



🗓 I am offering a Beginners’ Course in Japanese staring November 21, Saturday, from 9-12 nn, for 10 Saturdays. 🌏 Go to verbhive.com/course for details and to enroll!


✅ Enjoy learning Japanese with me through my unique and artistic teaching and exercise 👨🏼‍🏫 techniques

✅ Ask me questions and interact with your classmates, live every week! 🖥💻

✅ Get a chance to practice with Japanese 🇯🇵 native speakers as I invite them to join some sessions

✅ Learn how to correctly read and write 📚✍🏻 from the beginning


Join my course by registering at verbhive.com/courses - We keep the class small so make sure you secure your spot now!


-Sean


コメント


bottom of page