top of page

Meet Julien: International Actor, Model, Professor & Executive Coach 🇫🇷📺🎭

Bonjour à tous! Hello everyone! Have you ever wanted to learn French 🇫🇷 and start speaking it ASAP? 🤩



If you want to jumpstart your learning in French 🇫🇷, then my beginners’ French course is for you! 👏


Hi, everyone! 👋🏻 I am Julien, and here are just a few reasons why you should enroll in my course:


👨🏼‍🏫 I am an experienced native language teacher to adults and executives with proven results

🎬 You will be immersed in real-life communicative situations in French so you instantly use what you learn

🗣 You will learn the methods I used to learn all the five languages I speak at native-levels

👍 You will be able speak with that distinctive native French accent from Day 1

🌎 We will talk about French culture and traditions for that complete learning experience


What are you waiting for mes amies (my friends)? My course is starting soon! Head to verbhive.com/courses


À bientôt! See you soon!

Comments


bottom of page