top of page

Learn German 🇩🇪 with me, Angie! 💁🏻‍♀️

Hey there 👋🏼


Nice to meet you!


📣📣📣 I'm excited to announce that GERMAN 🇩🇪 HAS FINALLY ARRIVED ON VERB HIVE!


In this video 📺 I will tell you the advantages of learning German, and how easy it is to get started in mastering the language.

I'm a native, professional #German language instructor 👩🏻‍🏫 with six years of experience in teaching students of various ages 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧. I have been living and working in China for 5 years and has also spent some time in Viet Nam as a volunteer educator.


I would like to meet you during my Open House Trial Classes 📚 on November 1 and 8 at 2 PM Philippine time.


Head to Trial Classes to book your slot for this free trial class.


What are you excited about in learning German? 🇩🇪 Let me know through the chat or forum! ✍🏻


Bis bald!


-Angie


Comments


bottom of page