top of page

Learn Korean through K-Drama & K-Pop with Seoga! 🎭🕺🏻

안녕하세요! Annyeonghaseyo! 💕


Do you want to study Korean 🇰🇷 in a fun way? How about learn the language through your favorite K-dramas 📺 and K-pop songs? 🕺🏻 Then come and study Korean with me!


I am Teacher Seoga and I am excited to teach you my language and culture!

  • 🎭 I am a professional actor and stage performer in Korea and Australia, and a teacher of Korean to foreigners.

  • 📺 I will use my knowledge of TV shows, arts and music to help you learn Korean in a creative and fun way!

  • ✍🏼 I have also written my own course especially for beginners like you!

  • ❤️ We will also explore Korean traditions and culture which are as important in effective communication as the language itself.

My course is starting soon! ❗️ Click here: verbhive.com/courses for details and to enroll!

See you soon! 곧 뵙겠습니다!


Comments


bottom of page