top of page

Let's talk about feelings...in Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฑ

์•ˆ๋…•ํ•˜์„ธ์š”! Annyeonghaseyo!


๐Ÿ’• Do you want to study Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท in a fun way? How about learn the language through your favorite K-dramas ๐Ÿ“บ and K-pop songs ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป ? Then come and study Korean with me!


In my last trial class, I taught how to say the different feelings and emotions ๐ŸŽญ in Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท. I also taught my attendees how to write Hangul.


๐ŸŽž Here is a clip from my last Open House. ๐Ÿก Want to watch the full video? Head to verbhive.com/courses

I invite you all to learn Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท with me!


๐ŸŽญ I am a professional actor and stage performer in Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท and Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ, and a teacher of Korean to foreigners.

๐Ÿ“บ I will use my knowledge of my language and culture, and TV shows, arts and music to help you learn Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท in a creative and fun way!

โœ๐Ÿผ I have also written my own course especially for beginners like you!

โค๏ธ We will also explore Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท traditions and culture which are as important in effective communication as the language itself.


My course is starting soon! Head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


See you soon! ๊ณง ๋ต™๊ฒ ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค!


-Seoga

Comments


bottom of page