top of page

[Seoga] Express yourself! 😄🤪 Different emotions of Kdrama 🎭📺

As a Korean 🇰🇷 stage performer 🎭, I love being able to teach my language and acting at the same time! ♥️ In this video I will teach you how to say and show different emotions in Korean!


Lights, camera, action! 🎬👏




Would you like to learn #Korean through dramas 📺, songs 🎶, and interactive lessons 📚? Learn Korean 🇰🇷 with me!


✅ I am a native professional teacher of the Korean language, and a professor of acting & drama.


✅ I am a theatre actor and stage performer in Korea and Australia, with a degree in the performing and broadcasting arts.


✅ I have an excellent command of English, and have creative and engaging lessons for my students!


My Korean course is starting this June! Head to verbhive.com/courses 🖥 to enroll in my course. Hurry because slots are limited!


I hope to see you soon! 곧 뵙겠습니다!


-Seoga

Comentários


bottom of page