top of page

[Spanish] "Ay naku, keber!" Do you know where "keber" came from? 🤔

We all know that we have many Filipino words that came from #Spanish, but did you know that even some #Filipino colloquial expressions have Spanish origins? 🇪🇸😱🤯



✅ In this video, find out the Spanish origins of the colloquial expression "keber"


👍 Yes, as a Filipino speaker learning Spanish is easy and exciting! 🎉🥳😁


⭐ Spanish is an excellent choice of a foreign language to learn or master because of its similarity with our mother tongue!


👨‍🏫 Learn Spanish with me and communicate in the language in no time! Don't take my word for it, just see what my former students say about me on our website! 👩‍🎓👨‍🎓♥️


⏰ I am offering my Spanish courses starting soon! 🖥️ Head to verbhive.com/courses for more details and to enroll.


See you soon!


-Jerome


Commentaires


bottom of page