top of page

[Spanish] Expressions of positivity and affirmation! ⭐️✨

¿Por qué no empezamos nuestro día con buenas ondas? 🙏🏼🌈🤩 Why don’t we start our day with good vibes?


¡Hola! Buenos días a todos! ☀️ I am Teacher Jerome and I am your Spanish 🇪🇸 instructor!


In my last trial class, I taught my attendees how to ask how someone is and respond with “I am great”, “I am awesome” and “I am super”. I wanted them to learn expressions of positivity and affirmation! ⭐️✨


🎞 Here is a clip from my last Open House.



I invite you to learn Spanish 🇪🇸 with me! Here’s what I can offer:


⏰ 30 full-hours of LIVE online classes with me!

📚 Tailored course modules that I myself wrote and developed

📹 Recordings of all sessions so you can catch up and master each topic

👨🏼‍🏫 Virtual classroom access where I will store your course materials and interact with you

👨🏼‍🎓 I am an experience teacher of Spanish trained in UP Diliman and in Spain and Italy


🖥 My beginners’ courses are starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


¡Que os vaya súper! May you all have a great day!


-Prof. Jerome

Bình luận


bottom of page