top of page

[Spanish] For those days when we feel sad, angry or sick 🙁😡🤧

How do we express different emotions in Spanish? 🇪🇸


In my last Trial Class I taught several ways of answering the question “¿Cómo estás?” 🇪🇸. I highlighted other emotions or conditions aside from being “fine” 👍, because in real life, we are not always “okay” 😊. There are days we feel sad ☹️, angry 😠, sick 🤧 or so-so 🙂.


🎬 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡 Full video is here 👉 verbhive.com/courses



Learn Spanish 🇪🇸 correctly and effectively! Learn Spanish with me!


⏰ 30 hours of LIVE, interactive classes, modules and recordings

🌍 Courses are based on the CEFR (A1-A2) - learn as per the global standards

✍🏻 Prepare for certification exams for work or studies abroad

👨🏼‍🎓 Learn functional Spanish 🇪🇸 and communicate correctly and confidently

🎓 I have a degree in European Languages from UP Diliman, summa cum laude

👨🏼‍🏫 I am a professional teacher with a post-grad degree from Europe


Head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll in my Beginners’ or Elementary Spanish 🇪🇸 courses.


Hasta luego, amigos! Nos vemos!

Comments


bottom of page