top of page

[Spanish] Most challenging beginner lesson: When to use “ser” and “estar” (to be) 🇪🇸🐝

Team López or Team Gozon? 🤔 It’s my acting debut! 🎉♥️🎬


Choosing when to use “ser” and “estar” (to be) is perhaps one of the most challenging lessons for a beginner #Spanish 🇪🇸 learner. In this short skit 🍿, I showed how they even change the meaning of the words they are used with! 😱



Learn Spanish 🇪🇸 correctly and effectively! Learn Spanish with me!


⏰ 30 hours of LIVE, interactive online classes, modules and recordings

🌍 Our courses are based on the CEFR (A1-A2) - learn as per the global standards

✍🏻 Prepare for certification exams for work or studies abroad

👨🏼‍🎓 Learn functional Spanish 🇪🇸 and communicate correctly and confidently

🎓 I have a degree in European Languages from UP Diliman, summa cum laude

👨🏼‍🏫 I am a professional teacher with a post-grad degree from Europe


Head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll in my Beginners’ or Elementary Spanish 🇪🇸 courses.


Nos vemos, chicos! Hasta luego, amigos!


-Prof. Jerome

Comments


bottom of page