top of page

[Spanish] Top 5 Q&A Miss Universe 2020 👸🏼 Dominican Republic 🇩🇴 Translation fail?

One of the most important parts of Miss Universe 👑 is the Q&A portion. We normally see Spanish-speaking 🇪🇸 candidates use interpreters during this point of the competition.


But sometimes, interpreters feel pressured and miss important details of the original answer, which may cause some inconsistencies in their rendition. ☹️


In this video, I give my opinion on how some answers of Miss Dominican Republic 🇩🇴 were interpreted, and offer some alternatives to express them better. 👍

Would like to learn #Spanish 🇪🇸 or improve on your current level? Come learn Spanish with me! 🙌


I offer Beginners’ and more advanced courses to suit your requirements. 🤓


My courses are starting very soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses for more details and to enroll!


¡Nos vemos pronto! See you soon!

Comments


bottom of page