top of page

[Thai 🇹🇭] Making Pink Milk for P’Arthit 🧡

สวัสดี ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก ! Hello, nice to meet you!


A way to man’s heart is through his stomach! ♥️


Today, I will make pink milk 🥛 for the cute campus crush P’Arthit and hopes he notices me while Kongpop is away! 🤭😂 #Sotus #SotusS Watch until the end to see what happens to our love story! 💖😍😘


You can do this too! 👏 It’s easy, delicious and fun!



Would like to know more about the Thai 🇹🇭 language, food, traditions and culture? Join me in my Beginners’ Thai course starting very soon! 👍


🇹🇭 I am a native Thai teacher from Chulalongkorn U

🇹🇭 I have my own language school in Thailand as well

🇹🇭 I will teach you ตัวอักษร or Thai alphabet, proper tones and useful expressions

🇹🇭 We will use Thai songs and series to learn how Thais speak in real life!


Click below for more details and to enroll!




เจอกัน ! See you!


1 comentário


I'mPor Hathairat
I'mPor Hathairat
13 de jun. de 2021

Let's study Thai with me and enjoy BL and other Thai movies

Curtir
bottom of page