top of page

The right way to say sorry in Spanish 🇪🇸🙏🏼🥺

Do you know how to properly say “I am sorry” in Spanish in the right situation? 🙏🏼 Let us talk about that in this video.


¡Hola! Buenos días a todos! ☀️ I am Teacher Jerome and I am your Spanish 🇪🇸 instructor!


In my last trial class, I spoke about the difference between “lo siento” and “perdón”, and when to properly use them. These are two words in Spanish 🇪🇸 used to ask for apology but applied in distinct situations.


🎞 Here is a clip from my last Open House. 🏡 Want to watch the full video? Head to verbhive.com/courses



I invite you to learn Spanish 🇪🇸 with me! Here’s what I can offer:


⏰ 30 full-hours of LIVE online classes with me!

📚 Tailored course modules that I myself wrote and developed

📹 Recordings of all sessions so you can catch up and master each topic

👨🏼‍🏫 Virtual classroom access where I will store your course materials and interact with you

👨🏼‍🎓 I am an experience teacher of Spanish trained in UP Diliman and in Spain and Italy



🖥 My beginners’ courses are starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses to enroll!


¡Os espero en mi curso! I will wait for you in my course!


-Jerome

Comentários


bottom of page