top of page

Things Germans Do During Summer 💕🌞🇩🇪

Germany 🇩🇪 is not just about ❄️ and 🏔. It is also an exciting place to be in during ☀️ summer!


In this video, I will teach you some German 🇩🇪 words and expressions related to activities during summer.



German is one of Europe’s most important languages of business 💼, arts 🎭 and tourism 🗺 spoken in Germany, Austria, Luxembourg, Belgium, Liechtenstein and many other European countries.


I invite you to learn German with me and have a global edge! 🌍


🇩🇪 I am a professional teacher of German representing the University of Cambridge

🗣 I have a degree in Applied Linguistics and is experienced in teaching to foreigners

👨🏼‍🏫 I will teach you reading, writing and speaking, and culture and history

📚 I develop my own course materials, and they are all included in the course

👍 My students are able to communicate in German after only the first sessions!


My beginners’ course is starting soon! Please head to verbhive.com/courses for more details and to enroll!


Danke, bis bald! Thanks, see you soon! 🇩🇪


-Raf

Comments


bottom of page